I’m Back

You may have noticed (or not) that I haven’t written a blog post for some while now, but thankfully Joan has kept you updated with our ‘activities’.

One item of interest Joan has left to me to tell you about is that we, my husband and I, (that sounds very official, doesn’t it) are now the proud owners of two Cockerpoo puppies, now 15 weeks’ old. So, I hope you will forgive my absence on the blog.  I would just say here and now that it is not the best time of year to have puppies.  I am just sick of cleaning the floor after they have come in from the garden as it seems to me that we have had the wettest winter I can remember.

I promise I won’t bombard you with loads of puppy photos, but just as a way of introduction the photos below are of when they were just 6 weeks’ old. They have grown somewhat since then. Great fun, I can recommend it, apart from the floor cleaning bit.

Back soon,

Marg

Posted on February 20, 2017, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

